Faculty Directory

Search for your contact

Photo: Neven  Ali

Neven Y Ali - Lecturer III

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  neali@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1170
Phone:  277-0449
Photo: Osman  Anderoglu

Osman Anderoglu - Assistant Professor

Email:  oanderoglu@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1160
Phone:  (505) 277-0667
Photo: Forrest  Brown

Forrest Brown - National Laboratory Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  fbrown@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-5431
Photo: Robert  Busch

Robert D. Busch - Principal Lecturer Emeritus

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  busch@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1050
Phone:  (505) 277-8027
Photo: Minghui  Chen

Minghui Chen - Assistant Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  mnu@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center (FEC) Room 1110
Phone:  (505) 277-1941
Photo: Gary  Cooper

Gary Cooper - Research and Associate Professor Emeritus

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  garywc@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1050
Phone:  (505) 277-2557
Photo: Mohamed  El-Genk

Mohamed El-Genk - Distinguished and Regents' Professor, Nuclear Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Chemical & Biological Engineering

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  mgenk@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1120
Phone:  (505) 277-5442
Photo: Charles  Fleddermann

Charles Fleddermann - Professor and Interim Chair

Email:  cbf@unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room Suite 3071
Phone:  (505) 277-5521
Photo: Adam  Hecht

Adam Hecht - Associate Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  hecht@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Cemter Room 1180
Phone:  (505) 277-1654
Photo: James   Holloway

James Paul Holloway - Professor and Provost

Email:  jpholloway@unm.edu
Office:  Scholes Hall Room Room 240
Phone:  (505) 277-2206
Photo: Stuart  Maloy

Stuart Maloy - National Laboratory Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:   smaloy1@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-5431
Photo: Cassiano  Oliveira

Cassiano R. E. de Oliveira - Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  cassiano@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1150
Phone:  (505) 277-5661
Photo: Christopher  Perfetti

Christopher M Perfetti - Assistant Professor

Email:  cperfetti@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1190
Phone:  (505) 277-1945
Photo: Anil  Prinja

Anil K Prinja - Distinguished Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  prinja@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1260
Phone:  (505) 277-4600
Photo: Carl  Willis

Carl Willis - Lecturer II

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  carlwillis@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1050
Phone:  (505) 412-3277