NE Directory

Faculty

Name Position Email Phone Room
Minghou Chen Assistant Professor mnu@unm.edu (505) 277-1941 FEC 1110
Anil Prinja Professor prinja@unm.edu (505) 277-4600 FEC 1260
Mohamed El-Genk Professor mgenk@unm.edu (505) 277-5442 FEC 1120
Cassiano de Oliveira Professor cassiano@unm.edu (505) 277-5661 FEC 1150
Adam Hecht Associate Professor hecht@unm.edu (505) 277-1654 FEC 1180
Osman Anderoglu Assistant Professor oanderoglu@unm.edu (505) 277-0667 FEC 1160
Neven Ali Lecturer III neali@unm.edu (505) 277-0449 FEC 1170

Affiliated Faculty

Name Position Email Phone Room
Amir Ali Research Assistant Professor amirali@unm.edu (505) 277-2209 FEC 1100
Forrest Brown National Lab Professor fbrown@lanl.gov
Robert Busch Emeritus Principle Lecturer busch@unm.edu (505) 277-8027 FEC 1050
Gary Cooper Research & Emeritus Associate Professor garywc@unm.edu (505) 277-2557 FEC 1050
Stuart Maloy National Lab Professor smaloy1@unm.edu
Pat McDaniel Research Professor mcdaniep@unm.edu
Timothy Schriener Research Assistant Professor schrient@unm.edu

Staff

Name Position Email Phone Room
Cheryl Brozena Graphic Designer cbrozena@unm.edu (505) 277-2225 FEC 1210
Ken Carpenter Facilities Services Manager kenc@unm.edu (505) 277-2829 NE Lab
Elaine Finke Department Admin I efinke01@unm.edu (505) 277-2692 FEC 1230
Sarah Dominguez Coord, Program Advisement skieltyk@unm.edu (505) 277-5606 FEC 1380
Krista Navarette Sr Academic Advisor krisnava@unm.edu (505( 277-1004 FEC 1220
Mary Rhodes Accountant II mrhodes@unm.edu (505) 277-2849 FEC 1390
Toby Tafoya Admin Assistant II tobyago@unm.edu (505) 277-5431 FEC 1200