Staff Directory

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search.

Search for your contact

Photo: Cheryl Brozena

Cheryl Brozena - Graphic Designer

Email:  cbrozena@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1210
Phone:  (505) 277-2225
Photo: Rowdy Davis

Rowdy Davis - NE Lab Supervisor & Research Engineer II

Email:  davisr760@unm.edu
Office:  Nuclear Engineering Lab Room NE Lab G85
Phone:  505 277-2829
Photo: Krista Navarrette

Krista Navarrette - Senior Academic Advisor

Email:  krisnava@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1220
Phone:  (505) 277-1004
Photo: Mary Rhodes

Mary Rhodes - Accountant II

Email:  mrhodes@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1390
Phone:  (505) 277-2849
Photo: Alisa Sadilek

Alisa Sadilek - Administrative Assistant 2

Email:  sadileka@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1300
Phone:  (505) 277-5431
Photo: Heather Sissons

Heather Sissons - Department Administrator I

Email:  hsissons@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1230
Phone:  (505) 277-2692
Photo: Catherine Young

Catherine Young - Senior Academic Advisor

Email:  cmyoung12@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1220
Phone:  505 277-5606