Faculty Directory

NE Faculty
A caption in italics with a link to a story

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. 

Search for your contact

Photo: Osman  Anderoglu

Osman Anderoglu - Assistant Professor

Email:  oanderoglu@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Room 414
Phone:  (505)-277-0667
Photo: Edward  Blandford

Edward Blandford - Assistant Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  edb@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Room 418
Phone:  (505)-277-7964
Photo: Robert  Busch

Robert D. Busch - Principal Lecturer

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  busch@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Room 413
Phone:  (505)-277-8027
Photo: Gary  Cooper

Gary Cooper - Associate Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  garywc@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Room 415
Phone:  (505)-277-2557
Photo: Mohamed  El-Genk

Mohamed El-Genk - Regents' Professor, Chemical, Nuclear and Mechanical Engineering,

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  mgenk@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Room 411
Phone:  (505)-277-5442
Photo: Adam  Hecht

Adam Hecht - Associate Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  hecht@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Room 417
Phone:  (505) 277-1654
Photo: Youho  Lee

Youho Lee - Assistant Professor

Email:  euo@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Room 410
Phone:  505 277-0686
Photo: Cassiano  Oliveira

Cassiano R. E. de Oliveira - Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  cassiano@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Room 416
Phone:  (505)-277-5661
Photo: Anil  Prinja

Anil K Prinja - Professor and Chair

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  prinja@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Room 431
Phone:  (505)-277-4600