Faculty Directory

NE Faculty
A caption in italics with a link to a story

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. 

Search for your contact

Photo: Neven  Ali

Neven Y Ali - Lecturer III

Email:  neali@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1170
Phone:  277-0449
Photo: Osman  Anderoglu

Osman Anderoglu - Assistant Professor

Email:  oanderoglu@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1160
Phone:  (505)-277-0667
Photo: Robert  Busch

Robert D. Busch - Principal Lecturer Emeritus

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  busch@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1050
Phone:  (505)-277-8027
Photo: Gary  Cooper

Gary Cooper - Research and Associate Professor Emeritus

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  garywc@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1050
Phone:  (505)-277-2557
Photo: Mohamed  El-Genk

Mohamed El-Genk - Regents' Professor, Chemical, Nuclear and Mechanical Engineering,

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  mgenk@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1120
Phone:  (505)-277-5442
Photo: Adam  Hecht

Adam Hecht - Associate Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  hecht@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Cemter Room 1180
Phone:  (505) 277-1654
Photo: Youho  Lee

Youho Lee - Assistant Professor

Email:  euo@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1140
Phone:  505 277-0686
Photo: Cassiano  Oliveira

Cassiano R. E. de Oliveira - Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  cassiano@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1150
Phone:  (505)-277-5661
Photo: Anil  Prinja

Anil K Prinja - Distinguished Professor and Chair

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  prinja@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 1260
Phone:  (505)-277-4600