NE Directory

Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Anil Prinja Chair & Professor prinja@unm.edu (505) 277-4600 ME 431
Mohamed El-Genk Professor mgenk@unm.edu (505) 277-5442 ME 411
Cassiano de Oliveira Professor cassiano@unm.edu (505) 277-5661 ME 416
Gary Cooper Associate Professor garywc@unm.edu (505) 277-2557 ME 415
Adam Hecht Associate Professor hecht@unm.edu (505) 277-1654 ME 417
Edward Blandford Assistant Professor edb@unm.edu (505) 277-7964 ME 418
Osman Anderoglu Assistant Professor oanderoglu@unm.edu (505) 277-0667 ME 414
Robert Busch Principle Lecturer busch@unm.edu (505) 277-8027 ME 413

Affiliated Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Joseph Cecchi Dean & Professor cecchi@unm.edu (505) 277-5500 CENT 2049
Ed Arthur Research Professor earthur@unm.edu
Forrest Brown National Lab Professor fbrown@lanl.gov
Jim Tegnelia Research Professor
Pat McDaniel Adjunct Professor mcdaniep@unm.edu
Salvador Rodriguez Adjunct Associate Professor sbrodri@sandia.gov
Timothy Schriener Research Assistant Professor schrient@unm.edu

Staff

NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Cheryl Brozena Graphic Designer cbrozena@unm.edu (505) 277-2225 ME 412
Ken Carpenter Facilities Services Manager kenc@unm.edu (505) 277-2829 NE Lab
Elaine Finke Department Admin I efinke01@unm.edu (505) 277-2692 ME 202
Sarah Dominguez Coord, Program Advisement skieltyk@unm.edu (505) 277-5606 ME 436
Krista Navarette Sr Academic Advisor krisnava@unm.edu (505( 277-1004 ME436
Mary Rhodes Accountant II mrhodes@unm.edu (505) 277-2849 ME 420
Toby Tafoya Admin Assistant II tobyago@unm.edu (505) 277-5431 ME 436