NE Directory

Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Anil Prinja Chair & Professor prinja@unm.edu (505) 277-4600 FEC 1260
Mohamed El-Genk Professor mgenk@unm.edu (505) 277-5442 FEC 1120
Cassiano de Oliveira Professor cassiano@unm.edu (505) 277-5661 FEC 1150
Adam Hecht Associate Professor hecht@unm.edu (505) 277-1654 FEC 1180
Osman Anderoglu Assistant Professor oanderoglu@unm.edu (505) 277-0667 FEC 1160
Youho Lee Assistant Professor euo@unm.edu (505) 277-0686 FEC 1140
Robert Busch Principle Lecturer busch@unm.edu (505) 277-8027 FEC 1050
Neven Ali Lecturer III neali@unm.edu (505) 277-0449 FEC 1170

Affiliated Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Joseph Cecchi Professor cecchi@unm.edu
Amir Ali Research Assistant Professor amirali@unm.edu 277-2209 FEC 1100
Ed Arthur Research Professor earthur@unm.edu
Forrest Brown National Lab Professor fbrown@lanl.gov
Jim Tegnelia Research Professor
Gary Cooper Research & Emeritus Associate Professor garywc@unm.edu 277-2557 FEC 1050
Pat McDaniel Research Professor mcdaniep@unm.edu
Maolong Liu Research Assistant Professor liuml@unm.edu FEC 1100
Timothy Schriener Research Assistant Professor schrient@unm.edu

Staff

NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Cheryl Brozena Graphic Designer cbrozena@unm.edu (505) 277-2225 FEC 1210
Ken Carpenter Facilities Services Manager kenc@unm.edu (505) 277-2829 NE Lab
Elaine Finke Department Admin I efinke01@unm.edu (505) 277-2692 FEC 1230
Sarah Dominguez Coord, Program Advisement skieltyk@unm.edu (505) 277-5606 FEC 1380
Krista Navarette Sr Academic Advisor krisnava@unm.edu (505( 277-1004 FEC 1220
Mary Rhodes Accountant II mrhodes@unm.edu (505) 277-2849 FEC 1390
Toby Tafoya Admin Assistant II tobyago@unm.edu (505) 277-5431 FEC 1200