Advisory Council Members

Professor Andrew Klein, Oregon State University

Professor Tunc Aldemir, Ohio State University (Chair of Nuclear Engineering Program)

Dr. Edward Blandford, Chief Technology Officer and Co-founder, Kairos Power LLC

Dr. Richard Griffith, Senior Manager, Nuclear Energy Safety Technology, Sandia National Laboratories

Dr. Eric Loewen, GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy (Chief Consulting Engineer)

Dr. Richard Martineau, Idaho National Laboratory (Director of NS&T Modeling and Simulation Nuclear Science & Technology)

Dr. Corey McDaniel, VP for Business Development, Canadian Nuclear Laboratories

Dr. Lee Ann Miller, Sandia National Laboratories

Dr. Warren F. Miller, Retired (Former Assistant Secretary of Energy, US Department of Energy)

Dr. Dasari Rao, Los Alamos National Laboratory